- Release Info -------------------------------------------------------------- -

  Artist:      The Warriors
  Album:       See How You Are
  Label:       Victory
  Playtime:    33:08 min
  Genre:       Hardcore
  URL:         http://www.myspace.com/thewarriors
  Rip date:    2011-02-11
  Street date: 2011-02-15
  Size:        53.89 MB
  Type:        Normal
  Quality:     215 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes ------------------------------------------------------------- -

   This is a really refreshing and original hardcore record. Enjoy and pick it 
   up Tuesday! 

   THE WARRIORS are back with a passion to fill the void of genuinely heartfelt 
   music thatÆs lacking nowadays. Their brand of hardcore is equally influenced 
   by Rage Against The Machine and crossover thrash as it is youth crew and 
   metallic hardcore. With their fourth full-length album, See How You Are, set 
   to be released this February, THE WARRIORS are equipped to once again 
   endlessly tour the globe and deliver their honest and insightful message. 
   See How You Are continues THE WARRIORSÆ disregard for how hardcore songs 
   ôshouldö be written and builds into their rock-edged take on hardcore with 
   bigger breakdowns, better riffs and more overt emotion. They help to define 
   hardcore with their attitude and approach to music while simultaneously 
   reaching far beyond the boundaries of the genre. See How You Are is the most 
   sincere, brutal, groove-induced, and all around best sounding record THE 
   WARRIORS have ever accomplished.

- Track List ---------------------------------------------------------------- -

  01. See How You Are                                                   ( 2:13)
  02. The War Unseen                                                    ( 2:33)
  03. Seize The Fire                                                    ( 3:01)
  04. Pit Of Shame                                                      ( 3:05)
  05. Mental Chains                                                     ( 3:26)
  06. Where I Stand                                                     ( 3:17)
  07. Here We Go Again                                                  ( 3:57)
  08. Subirse El Muerto                                                 ( 2:02)
  09. Panic                                                             ( 3:14)
  10. The Enforcer                                                      ( 3:07)
  11. Along The Way                                                     ( 3:13)

- --------------------------------------------------------------------------- -

Get it Here!

No comments:

Post a Comment