- Release Info -------------------------------------------------------------- -

  Artist:      Heart In Hand
  Album:       Only Memories
  Label:       Siege Of Amida
  Playtime:    56:45 min
  Genre:       Hardcore
  URL:         http://www.myspace.com/heartinhandband
  Rip date:    2011-05-24
  Street date: 2011-05-23
  Size:        118.53 MB
  Type:        Normal
  Quality:     273 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes ------------------------------------------------------------- -

  Heart In Hand are a melodic hardcore band from the south coast of the United
  Kingdom, mixing furious hardcore with crushing breakdowns and emotional
  lyrical content,

  Having formed in late 2008 Heart In Hand have achieved so much in such a short
  space of time, all the hard work and determination have paid off, supporting
  heavyweight bands such as For The Fallen Dreams, Dead Swans, Carpathian and
  Gallows to name a few, also they have toured with top UK bands such as TRC,
  Lower Than Atlantis and have also smashed a full month long UK and European
  tour with US Melodic Hardcore Legends It Prevails. Ian Fike of It Prevails
  also Features on the debut album ôOnly Memoriesö on a track called ôGhostsö.

  The debut demo ôLoyaltyö hit over 1000 plays within an hour when it first
  dropped on the bands Myspace in late 2008 causing quite a stir in the
  underground UK scene. Early 2009 Heart In Hand self released a six track debut
  EP ôHeart In Handö along with this a growing merchandise line which has become
  very popular throughout the world, with regular new designs being added to the

  In 2010 Heart In Hand teamed up with SGR artist management, and began a
  campaign to take Heart In Hand to the next level. After 2010 summer tour Heart
  In Hand took a three month break and finished work on their debut album ôOnly
  Memoriesö This was recorded in January 2011 with producer Andy Hayball who has
  worked with the likes of Slipknot and Bring Me The Horizon.

  February 2011 saw Heart In Hand sign to Siege Of Amida Records (S.O.A.R.) who
  are set to release ôOnly Memoriesö on May 23rd 2011.

- Track List ---------------------------------------------------------------- -

  01. Only Memories                                                     ( 3:50)
  02. Indelible Mistakes                                                ( 5:28)
  03. Tunnels                                                           ( 4:18)
  04. This One Time In Denver...                                        ( 1:55)
  05. Threefifteen                                                      ( 4:38)
  06. Ghosts                                                            ( 4:28)
  07. September                                                         ( 2:20)
  08. I'm Coming Home                                                   ( 4:03)
  09. Broken Promises                                                   ( 3:33)
  10. Photographs                                                       ( 3:48)
  11. Give Blood (Bonus Track)                                          ( 4:11)
  12. Tragically Beautiful (Bonus Track)                                ( 1:51)
  13. Rise Above (Bonus Track)                                          ( 3:33)
  14. World Turned Black (Bonus Track)                                  ( 3:28)
  15. Beautifully Tragic (Bonus Track)                                  ( 0:51)
  16. Getting Married In Vegas (Bonus Track)                            ( 4:30)

- --------------------------------------------------------------------------- -

Get it Here!

No comments:

Post a Comment